Spending time with family and friends

 This morning I woke up WAY too early. It was only 4:30, but due to the 7 hour time difference in my head it was almost mid-day! Thankfully I managed to go back to sleep. It was well needed.

I had breakfast with mami and papi and spent parts of the morning relaxing at home.

After breakfast I went to the swimmingpool at Hotel El Sitio. It is a beautiful swimmingpool, surrounded by tropical scenery and high trees.

I had a long chat with a nice lady from California, US, as while tanning and relaxing there.

In the afternoon I had a late lunch at Tinajas with one of my old school mates, Manuel, and we had a great time catching up.

For dinner Roxana and Federico came home to meet me and it was lovely to see them again as well as finally getting to know my new nephew, Luis Andres.

Leave a Reply

