Cell phone – hahahaha

partlycloudy.gifNice weather, sun, +30C and some wind.

I actually finally managed to get my cell phone. I wasted a full day that I could have spent in the sun. Well. hehe. probably for the best. I stayed home in the morning waiting for Mami to accompany me at el ICE. I watched a movie, relaxed and slept a little.
I spent the afternoon at el ICE. I actually had to wait 2 hours to even be attended. NICE.
Mami ran arrands while i waited. We got to open a line in her name but they were out of GSM lines. They still have the old system, but the coverage is not as good :)
I was happy and finally, finally got that problem taken care of.

In the afternoon I went with a friend to see the soccer final (La Liga de Alajuela vs Saprissa). I got home early since very tired :)

Leave a Reply

