Happi NJU YERS / Feliz ano nuevo / Godt nytt aar

partlycloudy.gifSame wonderful weather as It has been for the last 3 weeks. Sun with +32C and some wind.

The day started off with me being able to sleep 4 hours longer than normal. !!! wow.
When I did wake up I looked like I was originally chinese since due to an eye infection the skin around my eyes were swollen. It looked kinda funny actually hehe..

I spent the morning updating the web page and writing home. We had a very nice family dinner in the evening and mami and I spent the night wathcing movies. At midnight we went out to watch the fireworks that in comparison with Norway just lasted for 20 minutes. At home it sounds like a warzone for hours. :)

It was a nice and kozy evening even though I was kinda moody beeing far away from home :)

All the best for you all for the New Year!

Leave a Reply

