Lazy sunday

sunny.gifStill nice sunny with +33C and mild winds.

Got up at 11 today. Wonderful to be able to sleep in. Cooked myself a couple of eggs and had some rice to go with it. I helped mami washing some clothes before heading downtown to update blog and reply emails. As I got home around 5 I watched TV till Federico got home and had a chat.

Mami and Papi was out a couple of hours to go to church and have some dinner. We all watched Supernatural together and then Blade.
It was great with a Lazy sunday. Not staying home because I had to but because I wanted to.

Leave a Reply

