Mom visiting

partlycloudy.gif+9C and mostly sunny. Way too cold. Miss Costa Rica.

I woke up late and got ready to go downtown to meet my sister. I was very tired and sleepy although I didnt go before noon.
My mom came in today from Arendal with the bus at 1pm and we had lots of plans for the day.
We had a delicious lunch at my sisters house with lots of great choices before we went to Storo Mall to do some shopping. We went to all the clothes stores and shoe stores before going back to my sisters apartment where we made delicious dinner.

We stayed until 9 o’clock when Ingrid had some dancing show to participate to and Mom and I went to my place. We tried watching a movie but mom fell asleep while I stayed online for a while before going to bed.

Leave a Reply

