Dinner at John and Hildes

partlycloudy.gifWe had up to +9C today and it was mostly great weather. A couple of clouds scattered over the sky.

I had an interview at Capus today. Capus is another recruiting company that is interested in finding me a job. The interview was at 3 and when I was done there I walked around in the city window shopping for a while before heading up to John and Hildes for dinner.
Hilde was home alone when I got there and as we waited for John to come home and cook for us we enjoyed some wine and a good conversation.
John came home and cooked and the dinner was really great. Delicious chicken and great wine.
I bussed home and I am very content about this evening.

Leave a Reply

