Sunday house keeping

partlycloudy.gifLast night it snowed a bit. Not much. I just woke up during the night and saw it snow but it was all gone when I woke up in the morning. It has been a pretty cold day with +4C and mild winds. That makes it an effective +2C degrees.

I woke up pretty early today. I might finally have started to get out of the jet-lag. Weee !!
I have spent the day cleaning the apartment, watching Lost episodes, finishing up One Tree Hill episodes and starting to watch Men in Trees episodes.

I have also been a good girl doing a lot of laundry and hanging up pictures but I have not done a lot today. Weee

Leave a Reply

