Big News !!!

partlycloudy.gifTodays weather was partly cloudy and not so bad temperaturewise. +15C is great. Still to cold to be outside.

This morning I got 2 phone calls even before I got out of bed. I have 2 job offers !!! One at Aker Kvaerner and another at Ergo Group. The Aker Kvaerner job Im not 100% sure about
WOW. I did not think it would be this fast. I have till end of tomorrow to decide.

Apart from that my dad called me to tell me I am going to be a big sister once again in about 7 months. That sounds great !

I spent the day inside catching up on my Men In Trees show. It is great !
Going for a lot of interviews is quite tireing but necessary so I just have to prepare for tomorrow and think about deciding !

Leave a Reply

