Video night with Myriam and Jeff

sunny.gifAnother beautiful day. +15C and Sunny. What more can one ask for. The spring is really here. Wonderful.

I spent my 8 hours at work and I am starting to get to know my co-workers and that is cool. I am spending 8 hours a day at this place so I am pleased to know that they are really pleasant peolpe to be around.

It is really hard getting up in the morning after so many weeks not working. I think I counted 16 weeks of holiday and work-searching time all in all. 13 weeks in Costa Rica and 3 weeks of interviewing and preparing for a new work life.

When I came home the french was already at home and we made dinner and watched movies till bed time. Myriam and Jeff are a really pleasant company to host and they have such contagious laughs !! It is really fun to hang around with them.

Leave a Reply

