A visit from the Antarctica

sunny.gifAnother beautiful day. Up to +15C today as well. No cloud to spot anywhere. Some wind but not that bad.

As soon as work was over I got into the city and met my new Couchsurfer.

This week is really really busy. On friday I get 2 new ones again. Will Brubaker is from USA and has lived on Antarctica for 2 seasons. He showed me some amazing pictures after dinner and then we went for a walk in my neighbourhood. I am still amazed by the penguins and the southern lights.

I had to go to bed early because I am noting that it is sooo hard to get up in the morning. I made the bed in the living room for Will and I think he fell asleep immediately. I read a bit and played with the cat before falling asleep.

Leave a Reply

