Last day in Bremen for this time

So, the end of a great weekend has come and it is about time that I go back home. Fernando had to leave for work early so he just popped his head in to say goodbye this morning and then I was on my own. I got up around 10 and said goodbye to the flatmates still in the flat before I left. I then took the bus to Hauptbahnhof and there I had a lovely ice-cream and walked around a bit before I took the metro to the Bremen airport.

There I had a nice, but quite uneventful plane ride back home to Torp, Sandefjord and a nice bus ride back home.
Weather in Oslo was great and with all the fun I had – I need some rest… until next time :D

In 2 weeks !!!

Leave a Reply

