Blue monday – Last big group leaving

cloudy.gifAnother Cloudy day with warm temperatures. We even had a few showers over us in the afternoon.

We were woken up at 8:30 after another night with minimal amount of sleep :D. Well, nothing bad in staying awake getting to know your room mates chatting half the night.

I felt shittier than yesterday and had spent most of the night coughing again. Im amazed my roomies got to sleep at all with me coughing like that. My voice was completely fucked up. Hahaha. It was quite funny. Squeeky and dry. Deep.

We had a huge picture session with all the participants and info on Next years Paella.

Party Paticipants CS Paella 2008

Party Paticipants CS Paella 2008

After this all the remaining guests were set to pack down the party tent, organize the packing of tables, chairs and benches used in the party tent and washing the paella pans. My dear Anick-Marie, Ricard, Ulf, Paul, my roomie Aldo and lots of others were among the people that departed after this task finished. That was sad. Never fun when friends are departing and you have no idea when you will meet them again.

As the biggest group left the remainers decided to go to Schoggi land, the nearby chocolate factory of St. Gallen (Birgit and Felix, Joris, Bogdan, Ben, Vince, Christine, Hector, Alex, Roger, Jason, Maikel, Steven & and myself). We had a great time and we all brought with us lots of chocolate home !! YAY ;D

During the afternoon we went down to Gossau and had dinner at a pizzeria there.

At home during the night we watched movies, chatted with eachother and I almost died from the cough I had. However, that led to Roger giving me Asthma medisine, which made me realize I actually have to test myself for asthma – just in case – cause the meds actually worked.

Leave a Reply

