Exiting days

I have been working hard lately both at work also organizing things for my trip to Houston with work.

I know where Ill stay now (unless the damages after hurricane Ike are too big and we have to postpone the trip)

Residence Inn Houston Westchase on Westheimer
9965 Westheimer @ Elmside
Houston, Texas 77042 USA
Phone: 1-713-974-5454

My new home from week 40 will be the http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/houwt-residence-inn-houston-westchase-on-westheimer/

I also have to settle on the dates for my travel .. So awaiting weather reports and airports opening. For the moment my hotel is closed down with no opening date so next few days will be exiting.

Leave a Reply

