Time to get serious – Laundry day

rain.gifMost of the day today was quite cloudy with shattered rain throughout the day. At nighttime, after dinner, we had a thunderstorm. Temperatures were about 22 and very humid.

Today was qute an ordinary day at work. Not much to tell. When I got home I watched another 3 episodes of NCIS while chatting with one of my team mates from CS and working on related issues.
I had dinner in the cafeteria. Not much to brag about. Some dodgy hot dogs with a strange taste, but apart from that all good. As i returned from the cafeteria we had a tropical rainfall. I was soaked in 30 seconds.

The rest of the night I was a good girl doing housy duties like laundry Hehehe. It was my first laundry day in 2 weeks, but it was great to have it done !

Leave a Reply

