Sleepy friday

cloudy.gifThe weather was still heavy and cloudy after the rainfall last night. However during the afternoon the weather became better towards the end of the day and temps also got better again. It was an average of 20C

Generally this day was not very interesting. I left work for the weekend at 3pm and had pasta for dinner.
I participated to some webdiscussions about culture in India which was very interesting and learningful. I also had a longer chat with Derek on CS teamwork and did some weekend catching up.
Today was also my promotion to be a global ambassador on Couchsurfing and I am really happy about that they accepted me for that !

Apart from these news. lets see. Not much more I think. I went to bed quite early as I was very tired.

Leave a Reply

