New week – new adventures

Staale and Haavard came to pick me up this morning and took me to work. I had a meeting with Norway and spent the rest of the workday washing lists. I had lunch with my work collegue Yvonne. We got our lunch at the deli, but we went outside in the sun and it was so wonderful :D Great company and great food.

After work when I was back home I did a huge pile of laundry and while doing that I also spent some time in the laundry room writing post cards before having dinner in the Hotel cafeteria with the Norwegians.

Leave a Reply

