Cancelled weekend Plans

This morning I spoke to my friend Oneshi, whom I had plans to fly up to visit this weekend. She brought very sad news as she told me her grandmother had died the night before and that it was not a convenient time to come visit. Which was very understandable and my weekend plans were cancelled.

As for other happeneings my friends at the hotel Cindy and her husband told me their daughter Laura had ran away with one of the employees at the hotel ditching her 2 kids with them. They were out of their mind of worry as this wasn’t the first time she ran away.

As for other news my friend Melanie invited me to go out for dinner with them. That was nice!

Leave a Reply

