White Lies – Concert in Oslo

Today Alexandra came to visit. Alex is a Couchsurfer that I met in London this spring while hosted at Chris’s place. We have had continuous contact since then and it was great to see her again.

I had tickets for a concert with White Lies, a great band from UK, that I have liked since summer with Jorunn, but Jorunn was sick and not able to attend, hence it was perfect that Alex came to visit so that I could go with her instead.

To loose my life:

Death:

The concert was fantastic !!!

Leave a Reply

