Shopping with Alex and the girls

When I woke up this morning I was greeted by a huge family and a nice breakfast in Grandma and Grandpas house. My friend Alex and her whole family are so nice. They kept up all the questions from last night about travelling and about all the places I had been and as Alex is quite young still of course they want to know about the risks of travelling by yourself. Grandma cooked a lovely beanstew and tortillas for breakfast! YUMMY. My kind of food !

Alex two cousins, Tori and Katie, came over to see us and together we all went out to go shopping and look around. We had a real nice day.

In the afternoon they took me to the bus so I could go back to Norco and Dionne and Greggs house again. It was nice to have had the chance to see Alex, even if just for a short while.

Leave a Reply

