Easy day working and home

sunny.gifToday we were down to +36C. Morning air humidity 10% but got down to 0% in the afternoon. Not a cloud in sight all day.

I was up at 4:30am again and started working early so that I could be able to go out early as well. After an efficient workday where I even managed to put in 2 extra hours I went to the pharmacy to get some stuff that I needed and got lunch at the food store. Then I headed directly for the pool and stayed there reading until 6pm when the sun went hiding behind a tree and it started to cool off.

Amanda was so nice and made us dinner; buffalo hamburgers and risotto. Both delicious!

I was awefully tired and my tummy hurt so I went to bed before 9.

Leave a Reply

