Workday from Fullerton

sunny.gifTemperatures were around +27C all day and it was another gorgeous day.

As we went to see the Eclipse movie last night at midnight I was up pretty late yesterday and woke up late today. Alex had already gone to work and Tori and Katie were sleeping over so Grandma Vicky made us all breakfast and we had a nice family meal. Grandpa Carlos had lots of questions about Norway and we agreed that I would find pictures and facts when my workday was done and show them.
I had to spend parts of the day working as I want to save up some of my holidays for the weeks I am in Norco and San Diego as well :D and since Alex was working anytimes, I wanted to spend that time working so we could hang out when she was not working.

Alex got home quite late, but that was good as I spent all day working anyways. For the night we just chilled at grandma and grandpas house

Leave a Reply

