Afternoon by the pool and Dinner in the park

sunny.gifIts getting hotter by the day and we had temperatures up to +37C today. Sun from clear blue sky and lovely wind to cool down some in the afternoon.

First part of the day was of course used to put in my hours for work, then once I was done with todays efforts – I spent the rest of the afternoon in the sun working on my tan. I am getting there – slowly as I cant put in all the hours I want to, but Im getting there. Better slow than getting a sunburn anyways ! For dinner we went to the nearby park where there are playstations for kids and we could enjoy being outside at the same time.
It was a great day in company with Gregg, Dionne and Family !

Leave a Reply

