Last time washing old apartment

Today Jorunn Ellen came over to help me finish up the washing of my old apartment. Thankfully – cause I am starting to become quite tired of fixing up 2 places at the same time.

It was great to be able to hand over the keys and know the old landlords are happy with the result of the freshly cleansed old apartment !

Jorunn and I went down to the new apartment once we were finished where we made a good dinner and relaxed.

Hilde from work and her housband came to help me drive the old garbage I have stored in the garage to the dumpster as well. I am so happy for all this help !

Leave a Reply

