Harry Potter & The Deathly Hallows Part 1

So, its here: The first of the two last movies in the Harry Potter series.
Todays big event was Harry Potter and the deathly hallows – part 1

Finally must I say. It was great. Lots of big exitement. I cant wait for the last one.

However, even better was that we actually got the tickets for free! Thats not really an everyday event. When I went to get the tickets on tuesday there was some problems with the online card system, hence they didnt find my card registered to my cinema profile and hence they decided to give me two tickets for free. I am not complaining.  :D

After dinner we went home for dinner and more movies. Predator 2

Leave a Reply

