Red hot chilipeppers – or potentially really hot green ones

At 1pm today, a friend of mine came over with his dog and we went for a walk. The walk ended 6 hours later so I must admit I am very happy with todays achievements on working out.

When I came home I was dead exhausted and really frozen so I made myself a hot pizza. Jalapeño and meat.
It was lovely. I even added the whole pack of extra spices and my mouth is still burning while I slowly regained a normal body temperature. It was a really funny experience eating this hot pizza. I was burning on the inside from the spices and my arms were full of goosebumps. Funny experience

One response to “Red hot chilipeppers – or potentially really hot green ones

Leave a Reply

