Toolbox

Some of my friends and certain family members have for a longer time mocked me for having my tools spread all over in different boxes and places – hence never finding what i need, so today I bought myself a huge toolbox to store all my stuff.I think all my stuff will fit !On the outside of the upper compartment there are 3 rooms for screws and spikes (2 on the top and one on the side)

Inside the upper compartment there is (plenty) room for my tools and stuff.

Then we have the lower compartment which is perfect for cables and stuff like that so I get to hide that away at the same time.

Ok this box thing takes a lot of storage space, but at least I wont worry about where my tools are anymore. They are all at the same place!

Leave a Reply

