A Trigger Happy Tarantula

What do you think of when you hear the term Trigger Happy Tarantula?

My mind immediately jumped to its own conclusions and in my head I could see this huge Tarantula in cobow outfit with small guns, jumping around screaming and yelling and shooting around like the rich Texan in The Simpsons, the most trigger happy character I know :D

What has me rambling on like this? No, I didnt smoke anything! Neither legal nor illegal. I didn’t drink anything either. I was just born like this – with a vivid imagination :D

Here is the song “Trigger Happy Tarantula” – by: A Static Lullaby that made me start fantasizing…

Leave a Reply

