Drivers lesson 1

I have signed up to learn to drive and this morning I had my first drivers lesson in some years.

In 2005 I took the theoretical course and tests, however I really never needed a drivers lesson until now so I never completed the training or went for it – until now. This time its happening – Im on a roll with lots of things lately.

New Apartment, New job (Oh did i not mention that yet? Will get to it), Learning to drive and learning to Snowboard. Lots of news :D
Im having fun !

I have signed up to learn to drive at Grorud trafikkskole and today I had my first double session and we drove all over the Grorud area. Lovely. Scary but real fun ! Ill have my next session in 2 days !

4 responses to “Drivers lesson 1

  1. Hey!

    Good luck on your new job!

    Keep your eyes on the road – your hands on the wheel!

  2. Great hun! Congratulations to the new job! That means, you earn money and you will again travel a lot ;-)

    Hugs and kisses!

Leave a Reply

