New Drill

Due to all the stuff that I have been working in my apartment lately, I have for a long time borrowed a drill.  Though, what is borrowed must be returned and the time came to return the one I borrowed. 

However, borrowing a drill for a longer period made me realize the need that I have to own my own drill.

Today one drill of the pictured example became mine. I will soon start drilling again :D

2 responses to “New Drill

  1. If you bought exactly the same as the pictured one it is a nice one!

    You can adjust the torque with is useful for sensitive surfaces.

    Have fun!

Leave a Reply

