NEW JOB!

Finally – the day has come to spread the news!

I have been working with the process of finding a new job for quite a while and I have known that i landed this job for 2 weeks, but the process has taken several phone interviews, proper interviews and from I recieved the message, the HR department needed some time to actually prepare the contract.

However. Today I signed the contract and I can spread the news ! :D

I will start working for CA – Computer Associates on March 7, 2011.

I am really looking fwd to that!

Every person I have spoken with in the company is very welcoming and that of course encourages me a lot :D

So a new chapter in life is ready to start !

3 responses to “NEW JOB!

  1. This IS good news!

    All the luck Marianne!

Leave a Reply

