Drivers lesson 4

My first drivers lesson this week started out a lot more advanced than I was ready for and my teacher had planned for me.

A nasty i***t, wrongly parked and in the mood for fighting, made sure of that.

In a small parking lot, with huge trailers backing up and down, the stereo on and 2 passengers…  it got distracting and stressful to drive – not only this – but teacher thought me ready for downtown driving… EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK

I do a lot of mistakes, but thankfully I learn from them – and his repeated, what should you do now? questions.

Today was scary, but the more reasons to be proud of my achievements!

Maikel and I celebrated with pasteries at Pascal’s after the lesson :D

Leave a Reply

