Drivers lesson – Level 2 Guidance

Today I have reached a new level within my drivers lessons. In Norway we have different levels including certain mandatory parts of the program – like the level 2 and 3 guidance classes, driving on slippery surface, long distance driving, theoretical exams and a few others that I dont remember right now.

So today was the day of my Level 2 guidance class. That means that I finished all the Level 1 driving sessions and will start the more difficult stuff …. Scary.

The session today included very little guidance from my teacher – hence I did lots of mistakes, but fortunately I did not get close to killing anyone today :D

One response to “Drivers lesson – Level 2 Guidance

  1. I can’t wait for your report after the “slippery surface test”. We have no lessons like that here.

    Keep the good work up!

Leave a Reply

