Returning to Stockholm

I had a nice start of the day sleeping in and relaxing this morning. Then I cleaned the apartment somewhat to decency, so that the house sitter wouldnt get scared away even before the house sitting would start :D

At 11:40 I took the bus to the Gardermoen airport where I got a new perfume :D
Floral by Issey Miyake which smells deliciously.

The flight was good and short and from the airport I took the train to the city centre and a cab to get to the hotel with the luggage. I checked in and slept for 2 hours. I had developed a terrible headache throughout the day.

When I woke up I went for a tiny walk. It was lovely in this early spring evening.

On my way home I had dinner at the Italian Ristorante MareMonte. I had a lovely salmon and pasta dish to nice background music.

The rest of the night I spent in the hotelroom relaxing before I went to bed.

Leave a Reply

