Kitchen table

Today I have ordered a kitchen table and chairs !! Woohoo..

It sure took me forever to decide – but  I had to make sure I was going to stay happy with my decicion over time – hence I had to make sure I chose a table that I was going to be happy with a long time.

The table I have chosen is from Skeidar and it will arrive in about 3 weeks time. Possibly in perfect time for the move-in party!

My new kitchen table will arrive in 3 weeks time

3 responses to “Kitchen table

  1. Beautiful :)

    Enjoy it!

  2. Seems kitchen table will arrive in week 16. Posssibly 1 week too late for move-in party :( However – still really exited to get this table !!!!

Leave a Reply

