Pearl Jam – Breathe

When I was a kid I used to love listening to Pearl Jam, however for some reason at one point I stopped and went out of the whole genre liking of music when I lived in Central America. I was totally smitten by the lively rythms in the latin american music and changed a lot, both in personality and music style.

A few years back I started picking up on the Grunge / Rock / Indie / Metal music style and I started listening more and more to Pearl Jam again! Awesome band and awesome music.

Check out Just Breathe from Backspacer:
(You will have to double click the link to get to youtube as VEVO does not allow this link to play in Norway)

Today I signed up for the Pearl Jam Ten Fan Club (http://www.pearljam.com/)  for a 1 year membership :D Yiiihaaa. Now I am waiting for my welcome package in the mail :D

Leave a Reply

