Happy Easter!!!

This workweek was very short. I only worked monday.
Seeing as it is Easter and we have Thursday and Friday off here in Norway, I had also requested tuesday and wednesday off. I had planned to join my dad helping him working on his house, but I started off the week with a bad cold.

Monday I booked my tickets for the Course I will attend in London in may. YAY :D You want to meet me there? Let me know .. Ill be a couple of extra days. The rest of the day I spent studying further materials for work.

It was nice to be on vacation :D !!
4 days this week ! Lovely !

All my best wishes that you will have a fantastic easter Holiday !

2 responses to “Happy Easter!!!

  1. Happy Easter to you Marianne!

    Warm wishes from warm Athens

Leave a Reply

