Driving lessons 11

I met my teacher at Lysaker and we headed towards Lier / Drammen today. Since last time when I realized our communication problem I have learned a lot more and I found it easier to perform today.

Nils had also gotten a new car and I got to drive it :D It was much smoother and much easier to maneuver and hence it felt easier to drive in this car. I still struggle with the break, clutch, gear, roundabouts, new gear situations, but I getting a lot better at everything else – that is good for something !

Leave a Reply

