Driving – Guidance class level 3

My teacher picked me up at 5 pm outside my home. The session today was the Guidance class for step 3. Slowly, I’m getting there.

However we had the new car today, a passenger and city traffic. The class didnt go to well :D I would have probably not passed if it would have been a test. However Teach was nice and let me pass today!

We took a drive to Manglerud with our passenger and then we went to Storo to pick up a new student. Then She got to drive me to Lindeberg where I hopped off :D

Stressful, but good session. At least the teacher bragged about my skills driving on the highway :D

Leave a Reply

