Driving – Lesson 12

I met up with Nils at Oslo Plaza and we set off for city driving – practicing slow driving, roundabouts, gear changing and left turns.

Norway had an official holiday yesterday and hence very many people had taken today off – including myself, resulting that instead of driving after a day at work – I came to class rested and fresh and todays class went quite well.
I did kill the engine a few times, but I had no almost hits of soft targets. I didn’t almost crash the car several times like usual and the changing between fast and slow driving using the clutch went very well. Today even the Teacher was impressed !!!

And I think its the first time teach has expressed that he thought it was fun to drive with me – So I guess that means I am progressing a lot :D

YAY ! GO ME !

Leave a Reply

