Kasabian

I had heard a lot of good things about Kasabian, but never heard their music before I went to their concert today. It rained, I was hidden under a tree and I had a fantastic time ! The music pulsed through the crowd and we were rock’n’rolling the whole time ! I love all these concerts

Kasabian has taken their name from Linda Kasabian, a member of the famous (or infamous) american criminal Charles Manson from ‘The Manson Family’. They play Brit-Rock and they are great at it. I really liked this band and they did a great show as well. One of the really good songs they played was:

Fire

This was excellent, but the group had a huge amount of hits and I will absolutely go out and get a few of this groups albums.!!! I did get a Band T-shirt ! YAY :D

Norwegian Online Reviews
Lydverket

Next concert up is Tinie Tempah

One response to “Kasabian

  1. Pingback: Hovefestivalen 2011 Review | Home and Away

Leave a Reply

