Kaizers Orchestra

Kaizers Orchestra (also nicknamed Kaizers) is a Norwegian band I have always heard a lot about, without really knowing their music. I had decided that I had to see their concert that was listed as a headliner on the Hovefestivals last day.

I now know why I haven’t really paid attention to them though. They did put on a good show, but the music just isn’t down my alley. I really think they did a good job performing however and I had a great time the first half hour as I met one of my sisters best friends, Elin, at the concert. That was great. However I soon moved on to enjoy other bands more.

Evig Pint

Ompa til du dør

Norwegian Reviews
Allsang på Grensen – Lydverket
Dagbladet

Now over to Cloud Control

One response to “Kaizers Orchestra

  1. Pingback: Hovefestivalen 2011 Review | Home and Away

Leave a Reply

