Driving Lesson – Safety course on highway – part 2

I met up with Nils at Oslo Plaza.

Todays session was in 2 parts. One to check my driving skills and one to check if I am able to locate a route by myself. I was given a certain route prior to the meeting:

Plaza –  Kolbotn – Son – Ås – Ski – Plaza

and my task was to figure out how to get to each of the cities and where to drive to get to them, teacher following MY directions. Wow. that was interesting – however also difficult and demanded a bit of high level concentration.

It was a nice trip. Almost 3 hours and I did find all the places. I didnt kill anyone. I only killed the engine a few times and I didn’t do that many mistakes.
All in all a good session.

Leave a Reply

