Shock and Horror

I woke up early this morning – still worried and filled with anxiety after yesterdays horrible terror attacks.

Yesterday I reported in my post Terror has come to Norway that 9-10 people has lost their lives in the bomb attack and about 10 kids lost their lives in the Utøya shootings.

Shock and Horror
The first thing I heard when I turned on the TV was that over 80 kids and young has been killed in the Utøya shooting yesterday. 80 people in one shooting….

The numbers from the bomb has settled on 7 – for now. Numbers are still uncertain.

I still dont know what to say about this.. It is too horrible to describe with words.

One response to “Shock and Horror

  1. Pingback: Oslo in my heart | Home and Away

Leave a Reply

