Driving: Lesson 14

Today I met up with my teacher at Oslo Plaza for a double session of driving.

Its been a while since last I had a regular session with my teacher. Not only because of the terror events in Oslo, but also because of the holidays and lots of things happening in my life. I also spent a lot of time studying for the theretical exam which I passed with excellence yesterday.

I am getting better though and today I didnt make many mistakes. Both teacher and I agreed that todays session was fun as well as learningful. I still make mistakes of course. I make lame mistakes like killing the engine in the middle of a crossing and I forget some of the details here and there.

However. Getting better is what is important!

Leave a Reply

