Refurbishing news

Since I bought my apartment I have known that the bathroom will be refurbished. The huge question was never if, but when. Finally today after a meeting with the co-op of my street we were informed just when the work is to start on our apartments.

The job that will be done is to change all ceramic tiles in the bathroom, the pipes in the bathroom and the pipes in the kitchen.

A huge job that will take up to 5 weeks to finish. The job starts up october 3 and finishes november 4. During parts of this period I will not be living at home :D Couchsurfing, anyone? hehehehe

Exiting. I am really løoking fwd for this part to be done :D

Leave a Reply

