Driving: Lesson 15

I met my teacher today at Risløkka trafic station. This is where we are going to practice for the next few times.

For my final practical test I need to show up and start at Risløkka so now what we are doing is to testrun some of the possible routes I may get tested in the actual day of the practical exam. Yes I have the date and NO, I will not share it with you yet :D Mainly in case I do not pass :D

Today I was unconcentrated and tired. I had a poor night of sleep and that is never a good thing when driving.

I did a few errors which my teacher told me i may or may not pass with depending on the exam responsible person. Yikes :( Better go on practicing. I have a new practice session in 2 weeks :D

Leave a Reply

