Tickets booked for Helsinki, Finland

Its been a while since I travelled anywhere (may. PS: I don’t count domestic travels to visit family as travels although I’ve had a few of those this summer) and I am getting desperate, but today I booked my first non-job-related tickets this year :D YAY.

Destination: Helsinki, Finland
Target: Visit Anni & Vince + Ellie & Martin
When: 13-17 October

This will be really nice ! I have never visited Finland before, despite being so close to Norway. I’m real exited about this trip!

One response to “Tickets booked for Helsinki, Finland

  1. Pingback: Visiting Martin and Ellie in Helsinki, Finland | Home and Away

Leave a Reply

