Returning to the Rich Coast

I am one HUGE SMILE !!!

Butterflies creating hurricanes inside me !

No, I am not in love. But I just found some of the cheapest tickets I have seen between Norway and my second home land, Costa Rica.

I got them !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I will be flying out on Friday 27 January 2012 to see my family and friends that i made when I lived there as an exchange student  :D
It is amazing how fast the time flies by. I lived there in 1993 when I was 17 years old. I turned 18 that year. I am now 36.
My “Tico”  family has been a part of my family for half my life. What a lovely contribution it has been ! I am sooo, sooo, sooo, exited to be seeing them again!

I will make a stopover in Houston, Texas (which is my second home in the US) and meet up with my friends Lisa and Melanie ! I already booked the couch :D
We will have us some good old Texan food, drinks and company !! I am so happy that I also get 20 hours with them !!! Its been 3 years already since we got to spend time together last time.

On Saturday 28 January I fly down to Costa Rica where I will stay for a month !

I suggested I spend a week to work while gone. My boss started talking about possibly joining a project for a week or maybe even longer time :D Oh, this sure IS exiting !

I hope to meet several of you, my friends, there !
Several of us have spoken of meeting up and doing a tour :D

Pure Joy and Exitement !

I won’t be home until march :D YAY !!!

Leave a Reply

