Driving: Safety course on highway – theory

Today I had my last theory session prior to D-day. Another one of them mandatory sessions to be allowed to take the final practical exam.

We were 3 attendants and this was actually a session I should have had not long after the actual sessions of highway driving. However teach didn’t have time and neither did I. The 2 other guys were not as close to completing the program as I am, but they had still been through most of it. I can’t really say it was a very learningful session. Mostly we just spoke about our experiences during the driving parts of the highway course.

But, at least now it’s done.

Leave a Reply

