Driving: Lesson 18

Tomorrow is D-day and hence I have been practicing a lot. My last effort was an extra driving session with a different teacher that my teacher recommended me because he himself did not have time today.

I met Tore at Stovner Metro station and from there we rolled. Tore is quite calm and relaxed as a teacher and although I still am doing mistakes he never shouts and yells like Nils sometimes has (scaring the crap out of me :( .)

We did a testrun of one of the exam routes for tomorrow and for most parts it went very well. However I noticed I am thoroghly exhausted and tired by now and just hope I will pass tomorrow cause Im starting to become very tired about all the extra efforts of driving before and after work. It makes the days longer and its expensive too in this country.

Anyways, it was good to drive with Tore. If I don’t pass – Ill ask to drive more with him before the next time I try.

Leave a Reply

